Listen to Sermons

button podcasts

button online giving

button worship service online

button all church update

Military Street Baptist Church


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The View Up Ahead Randall Burns Sunday, 19 September 2021 General Topics
NEW that matters NOW! Randall Burns Sunday, 12 September 2021 The View From Above
God Makes All Things NEW! Randall Burns Sunday, 05 September 2021 The View From Above
A Great White Throne Randall Burns Sunday, 29 August 2021 The View From Above
A Millennium and a Throne Randall Burns Sunday, 22 August 2021 The View From Above
The Return of the King Randall Burns Sunday, 15 August 2021 The View From Above
Heaven's Hallelujah's! Randall Burns Sunday, 08 August 2021 The View From Above
How Great is GREAT? Randall Burns Sunday, 25 July 2021 The View From Above
The World's Beauty and the Beast Randall Burns Sunday, 18 July 2021 The View From Above
God's 7 Bowls of Wrath Randall Burns Sunday, 11 July 2021 The View From Above
God's Just and True Ways Randall Burns Sunday, 04 July 2021 The View From Above
Preaching Angels, Hell and Eternal Rest! Randall Burns Sunday, 27 June 2021 The View From Above
Glory! The Lamb and the Redeemed Randall Burns Sunday, 20 June 2021 The View From Above
The Dragon's Beasts (Part 2) Randall Burns Sunday, 13 June 2021 The View From Above
The Dragon's Beasts Randall Burns Sunday, 06 June 2021 The View From Above
A Great Red Dragon (Conquered!) Randall Burns Sunday, 30 May 2021 The View From Above
Great Signs: 3 Major Characters Randall Burns Sunday, 23 May 2021 The View From Above
He Will Reign Forever And Ever (Part 2) Randall Burns Sunday, 16 May 2021 The View From Above
He Will Reign Forever And Ever Randall Burns Sunday, 09 May 2021 The View From Above
This Is Life: Send Me Allen Burrill Sunday, 02 May 2021 General Topics