Listen to Sermons

button podcasts

button online giving

button worship service online

button all church update

button get connected

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Power and Wind of Pentecost Randall Burns Sunday, 19 May 2024
Power of a God-fearing Woman Adam Simose Sunday, 12 May 2024
Family of God is at Hand Allen Burrill Sunday, 05 May 2024
Israel: A Biblical Perspective Doug Hershey Sunday, 21 April 2024
An Exchanged Life - Light in the Darkness Robert Nuccio Sunday, 14 April 2024
The Great Exchange Randall Burns Monday, 01 April 2024
Identity as God's Children Adam Simose Sunday, 07 January 2024
21 Days of Prayer: Pray First! Randall Burns Sunday, 29 January 2023
God's Image, God's Glory Randall Burns Sunday, 22 January 2023
More New Year Absolutes Randall Burns Sunday, 15 January 2023
New Year Absolutes Randall Burns Sunday, 08 January 2023
Better Together Adam Simose Sunday, 01 January 2023